connecteventsnewcomerslisten-online

Directions to PLCC

 

We are located on 22nd Avenue North at the corner of 53rd Street North



FROM I-275 Southbound right turn at 22nd Ave N Exit.  Right turn to travel West


FROM I-275 Northbound Exit at 22 Ave N, then  Left turn under I-275


FROM US19 Turn West on 22 Ave North

Go West on 22nd Ave North past 49th Street. Continue for four blocks (53rd St N) and turn Right. Ample parking is available.  Handicapped parking, on pavement, is available.


FROM ALT-19 (Tyrone Blvd) Turn at VisionWorks (22nd Ave North) and travel East to 53rd St. Left turn  then left turn again to parking lot.



 




Last Updated on Monday, 03 April 2017 14:27
 

Coming Up Soon

Wednesday Jun 28 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Elders
Sunday Jul 02 11:45AM -
4th of July Lunch
Sunday Jul 02 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Pastoral Relations Committee
Tuesday Jul 04 12:00AM
Independence Day (Office closed)
Saturday Jul 08 12:00AM
Gen'l Assembly Indianapolis 8th-12th
Sunday Jul 09 12:00AM
Family Promise Families arrive
Monday Jul 10 12:00AM
Family Promise
Tuesday Jul 11 12:00AM
Family Promise
Wednesday Jul 12 12:00AM
Family Promise
Thursday Jul 13 12:00AM
Family Promise